Community Councillors

Community Councillors, City Councilllors and Associate Members

FunctionNameArea RepresentedContact No.Primary Responsibilities
Community CouncillorAlastair McKinnonCultsWinter Roads Treatment
Community CouncillorChristine TaylorCultsPlanning Support
Planning Liaison OfficerColin MorsleyMilltimberPlanning Liaison, Roads and Traffic
Community CouncillorDavid LaingMilltimberSecretary Correspondence
Community CouncillorDel EllbecBieldsideHeritage
City CouncillorDuncan MasseyLower Deeside Ward - Conservative01224 346649
Community CouncillorEleanor BrennanCults01224 862262Diversity and Equality, MBC Festival, MBC News
ChairmanGuus GlassCults01224 864925Chair, Health and Social Care, Resilience Planning
Community Councillor Jim SmithCults
Community CouncillorJoe OcheiCultsYouth and Education
Community CouncillorLindsay DavidsonBieldsideChristmas Lights
City CouncillorM Tauqueer MalikLower Deeside Ward - Labour01224 346615 or 07732 172225
Community CouncillorMadhu ParlapalliCultsSecretary Meetings
City CouncillorMarie BoultonLower Deeside Ward - Independent01224 522178 or 01224 734712
Community CouncillorMatthew DickieNewton DeeNewton Dee
Community CouncillorPeter SmithCultsFootpath group, Community Plan
Community CouncillorSerena ArifCults
Community CouncillorTania QadirMilltimber
Community CouncillorVacancy
Associate Community CouncillorPeter RobertsBieldside01224 868524More Blooms, MBC News