Community Council Elections 2021

Following the Aberdeen City Community Council elections which took place through September and October 2021, the following residents have been elected to the Cults, Bieldside and Milltimber Community Council for the next three years:-

Nurul Ali, Serena Arif, Eleanor Brennan, Lindsay Davidson, Matthew Dickie, Del Elbec, Guus Glass, David Laing, Alastair McKinnon, Colin Morsley, Joe Ochei, Madhu Parlapalli, Tania Qadir, Jim Smith, Peter Smith, Chris Taylor

Associate Member: David Anstee

Leave a comment